My friend who’s helping me with this set up a Got repo through Tower for version control. The challenge is that now every time I compile or do a preview, it asks me whether I want to save the changes to Git or stash then or something. It would be great if we could just turn off the default Git versioning. Thanks.
Hi, Does it help if you uncheck the “Use Git Version control” from App Settings panel (by selecting the App settings block from Project map)?
Yup! That worked. Thanks again!