Need help learning React Studio

I am not a developer, I am a graphic person who needs to build a complicated app without spending a lot of money. React Studio has gotten me quite far, but I need help getting it the rest of the way. I am interested in hiring someone to help me learn the basics of the program and working with a database.

Here are some things that I need to learn:

• In html, I quite often take a bit of code available online and use it on a site. In React Studio, I do not understand how I can do that (I have watched every video several times). I need to add things like make a phone number dial out, and adding READ MORE expanding/collapsing text.

• I need help in understanding how to create and use plug-ins.

• How to filter results in the database. Example, I am working with restaurants. I need to create a database with all of the information, but I need one screen that only shows restaurants for BREAKFAST, another for LUNCH, etc. I have the information in a React Studio database and I understand how to make it fill text/image placeholders, but don’t understand the filtering part. Every tutorial shows filtering by typing something; I need it to be written into the component.

• I need to add a map to the project. Preferably a Leaflet map or Mapbox because those can be used offline.

• Need to create READ MORE boxes with expanding/collapsing text.

Thanks for any help,

Perry

I think there no better way than what you learn to mastering React Studio

if there are some tutorials of React Studio for your requesting, it can not helping you more than what you learn from practical project you have deal with using React Studio.

React Studio is not meant to be a traditional no-code platform. This is why we e.g. don’t take any opinions about backend stuff, we simply don’t want to lock users into any backend or framework. E.g. with filtering results you need an API which returns restaurants based on category user has selected.